Fire Advisory Board
Brain Brauer
Brian Brauer
Executive Director of Emergency
Management at the University of Illinois
Brian Brown
Brian Brown
Fire Chief
Jason Darley
Jason Darley
North American Sales Mgr.
Direct Line: 1.715.726.2650
Cell: 1.715.456.9390
Paul Darley Staff Photo
Paul Darley
President and Chief Executive Officer
Direct Line: 1.708.273.6920
Cell: 1.708.267.6288
Kyle Darley
Kyle Darley
Manager of Technology, Research & Development
Cell: 715.225.2611
photo of chief dan eggleston
Dan Eggleston
Fire Rescue Chief Albemarle County Department of Fire Rescue
Dave Fornell
Dave Fornell
Deputy Fire Commissioner, Detroit Fire Department
Bobby Halton
Bobby Halton
American Firefighter
Caleb Holt
Caleb Holt
Founder & Chairman at SAFE TECH a 501c3
Kirk McKinzie
Kirk McKinzie
Captain at Cosumnes CSD Fire Department
Homer Robertson
Executive Assistant Chief
Chief Tim Sashko
Tim Sashko
Former Executive Director Illinois Fire Chiefs and Chief of Mundelein FD, IL
Kevin Sofen
Business Development Manager
Cell: 310-625-6248
Kim Zagaris
Wildfire Policy & Technology Advisor